Board of Directors


Position Name Email
Commissioner Marty Cooke MJCooke@comcast.net 
Treasurer/Secretary Steve Goeben Sgoeben@verizon.net
Media & PR Charlie Guyer  Charlie.Guyer@gmail.com
Registration Manager Marty Cooke MJCooke@comcast.net
Equipment Manager Chris Little  Littlecnr@gmail.com
Fundraising Manager Len Dolan  Amy_Lendolan@me.com
Head of Coaching Dave Jones  D_Ajones5@me.com
Player Safety Coach Paul Riordan  Paul@riordanbrothers.com
Cheer Director Erin Cullen  ELCullen1@aol.com
Copyright © 2017 Hamilton Wenham Generals Youth Football  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods